Planning the Campus for Woodlawn – Discussion of programming for the Science Center – (standing, left to right): Edwin Moseley, Dean of the Faculty; Charlotte Fahey, Chair, Department of Physics; Wedel Baker, Business Manager; Denton Crocker, Chair, Department of Biology; Alton Markley, Chair, Department of Chemistry; (seated, left to right): O’Neil Ford, architectural consultant for the project; President Val H. Wilson